Sergej L. Kandybovich

The Chairman of the scientific editorial Council, the First Deputy Chief editor, corresponding member of RAO, doctor of psychological Sciences, member of the presidential Council of the Russian Federation for interethnic relations, the Chairman of public organization “Federation of national-cultural autonomy of Belarusians of Russia”, laureate of the Prize of the President of the Russian Federation in the field of culture, laureate of the State prize of the Russian Federation named after Marshal of the Soviet Union G. K. Zhukov, Laureate of RF Government Prize in education, honored worker of science RF, Professor.

Elena B. Perelygina

Deputy editor-in-Chief, doctor of psychology, Professor, member of the Presidium of the Russian psychological society, full member of the international Academy of pedagogical Sciences, Dean of the faculty of social psychology Of the humanitarian University of Yekaterinburg.

Sergej M. Grigor’ev

The editor-in-Chief of the journal, candidate of military Sciences, associate Professor, Finance University under the government of the Russian Federation; senior researcher of military Academy of strategic Missile forces of Ministry of defence of the Russian Federation.

Ivan I. Tuchkov

Doctor of art history, Professor, Dean of the faculty of history of Lomonosov Moscow state University, head of the Department of General history of art of Lomonosov Moscow state University. Honorary member of the Russian Academy of arts, member of the Moscow branch of the international Society Dante Alighieri, member of the Association of art critics (AIS), member of the Russian national Committee of the international Council of museums (ICOM), member of the Moscow Union of artists and OF “international art Fund».

Yuri V. Alekseev

The head of the Directorate of the journal, PhD in psychology, Professor, President of the non-Profit partnership (NP) “Interregional center for the promotion of resources and territories “OPTIMA PROJECT”, Director of the Research center of the Russian Academy of national economy and public administration under the President of the Russian Federation.

Aleksandr A. Kovalenya

Сorresponding member of NAS of Belarus, doctor of historical Sciences, Professor, academician-Secretary of the Department of Humanities and arts of the national Academy of Sciences of Belarus. Honored worker of science of the Republic of Belarus.

Sergey B. Malykh

Full member of RAE, academician-Secretary of the Russian Academy of Education Department of psychology and developmental physiology, doctor of psychological Sciences, Professor, Deputy Director on scientific work of Psychological Institute of Russian Academy of Education.

Anastasiya N. Shmidt

General Director of LLC “United edition”, doctor of political Sciences, candidate of economic Sciences, Professor.

Sergej D. Neverkovich

Corresponding member RAO, doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Director of All-Union research Institute of physical culture, head of the Department of pedagogy of Russian State University of Physical Culture, Sport, Youth and Tourism”.